The Wait Is Almost Over

The LA Rams debut on Monday Night Football. (Troy Wayrynen-USA TODAY Sports)

The 2016 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule kicks off on September 12 with a season-opening doubleheader. In the first game, the Washington Redskins host the Pittsburgh Steelers at 7:10pm ET.

2016 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule

All games at 8:30pm ET on ESPN except Week 1.

Monday, Sept. 12 (Week 1)
Pittsburgh Steelers at Washington Redskins – 7:10pm ET

Los Angeles Rams at San Francisco 49ers – 10:20pm ET

Monday, Sept. 19 (Week 2)
Philadelphia Eagles at Chicago Bears

Monday, Sept. 26 (Week 3)
Atlanta Falcons at New Orleans Saints

Monday, Oct. 3 (Week 4)
New York Giants at Minnesota Vikings

Monday, Oct. 10 (Week 5)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Carolina Panthers

Monday, Oct. 17 (Week 6)
New York Jets at Arizona Cardinals

Monday, Oct. 24 (Week 7)
Houston Texans at Denver Broncos

Monday, Oct. 31 (Week 8)
Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears

Monday, Nov. 7 (Week 9)
Buffalo Bills at Seattle Seahawks

Monday, Nov. 14 (Week 10)
Cincinnati Bengals at New York Giants

Monday, Nov. 21 (Week 11)
Houston Texans at Oakland Raiders

Monday, Nov. 28 (Week 12)
Green Bay Packers at Philadelphia Eagles

Monday, Dec. 5 (Week 13)
Indianapolis Colts at New York Jets

Monday, Dec. 12 (Week 14)
Baltimore Ravens at New England Patriots

Monday, Dec. 19 (Week 15)
Carolina Panthers at Washington Redskins

Monday, Dec. 26 (Week 16)
Detroit Lions at Dallas Cowboys

Source: FB Schedules


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.